Genesis Chapter 1: First Impressions.

Hello.

This is the first entry to my blog of which I hope will continue to grow and flourish. I created this blog because of two reasons.

1. I wanted a database online where I could store my thoughts without having to worry about losing them(as that has happened in the past).
2. I want to educate the world on the term psychopath. Societies professionals and media has greatly misrepresented the psychopath.

To get the obvious questions out of the way… I am not a killer. Nor am I a rapist.
I will allow the readers to slowly learn more about my psychology through my random trains of thoughts.
You can expect from me things like my views on sexuality(all kinds of preferences, even pedophilia), beauty, and other abstract subjects.
So stick around and enjoy.
From,
TheDying Psychopath

3 thoughts on “Genesis Chapter 1: First Impressions.

Leave a Reply

