Insight 1: My obsessions

My life has a very linear timeline when it comes to my psychological growth. When I was about 10 years old, I became obsessed with fear. Than I moved on and became obsessed with people. Then it evolved into pain. After a while, I took on philosophy and the great minds of history. With all these interests I have done many experiments. Some that many would find disturbing, but I think it was worth the knowledge I gained.

Now I hold many obsessions and find it hard to, to put it frankly, exist. That is why I need a place to regurgitate and clean my mind. I have taken meditation quite seriously and would supplement it to anyone. If anyone is curious I will talk about my experiments and such.

ANALYZE
theDyingpsychopath

Leave a Reply

