Insight 2 Values

There is perhaps nothing I value more than my own mind. I take it as a responsibility to increase the cognitive span and experience of my existence. To go out a live you must also search inwards and prepare. With my daily perusal of books and scheduled practices of various arts, it gives me great pleasure to see myself advance in the most subtle to the most noticeable of ways.
Here are some of my more recent endeavors:

  • Violin and Piano
  • Russian and french
  • investing
  • various philosophies
  • acting and the art of deception
  • cold reading and body language detection

I would recommend to anyone that they should fill each and everyday with something that they can invest their mind into and see their perspectives expand. Humbling themselves by the knowledge of how much is unknown.

theDying Psychopath

Leave a Reply

