A discourse Page 8

“In life we all stagger to find our own ways or paths. Even if we were to know what exactly we want to do with our lives there would be inevitable moments of doubt and uncertainty. So, do not worry when you trip or fall, just look up into the sky and be humbled.”
-unknown
That is life to me on a daily basis. I fear over stagnation and pick up new things to learn or do so I may not dwell in a realm of time wasting. As a person that is a motivated by feats and accomplishments, I have come to be addicted to their pursuit. Searching for things to enlighten and excite me. I worry where my will curiosity takes me.

10 thoughts on “A discourse Page 8

  1. theShadow says:

    You worry that your curiosity has more control of you than your will? Does your curiosity chain you in your pursuit of feats and accomplishments?
    Comment est ta français?

    Like

  2. Hi,

    I’ve read all of your posts and you seem like a very interesting person to me. I’m really interested in doing an interview with you and then publishing it on my blog. Would you be up for it? If so, please let me know and I will provide you with my email address so we could arrange some sort of a virtual meeting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

